Wiley Rein LLP


Search Results

|

39 matches found in Position: Of Counsel

Create a New Search

Filter Results by


OF COUNSEL

B
William B. Baker Download v-card wbaker@wileyrein.com 202.719.7255 Subscribe to RSS
Thomas W. Brunner Download v-card tbrunner@wileyrein.com 202.719.7225 Subscribe to RSS
C
Alan S. Cooper Download v-card acooper@wileyrein.com 202.719.7250 Subscribe to RSS
D
Kurt E. DeSoto Download v-card kdesoto@wileyrein.com 202.719.7235 Subscribe to RSS
E
Matt E. Egger Download v-card megger@wileyrein.com 202.719.7539 Subscribe to RSS
Jennifer L. Elgin Download v-card jelgin@wileyrein.com 202.719.7453 Subscribe to RSS
F
John E. Fiorini III Download v-card jfiorini@wileyrein.com 202.719.7145 Subscribe to RSS
Carl R. Frank Download v-card cfrank@wileyrein.com 202.719.7269 Subscribe to RSS
G
Sonali P. Gunawardhana Download v-card sgunawardhana@wileyrein.com 202.719.7454 Subscribe to RSS
H
David E. Hilliard Download v-card dhilliard@wileyrein.com 202.719.7058 Subscribe to RSS
J
Brian A. Johnson Download v-card bjohnson@wileyrein.com 202.719.3480 Subscribe to RSS
K
Colleen King Download v-card cking@wileyrein.com 202.719.7307 Subscribe to RSS
M
Christopher M. Mills Download v-card cmills@wileyrein.com 703.905.2810 Subscribe to RSS
Brendan J. Morrissey Download v-card bmorrissey@wileyrein.com 202.719.7163 Subscribe to RSS
O
Richard B. O'Keeffe, Jr. Download v-card rokeeffe@wileyrein.com 202.719.7396 Subscribe to RSS
S
Rebecca L. Saitta Download v-card rsaitta@wileyrein.com 703.905.2831 Subscribe to RSS
Marnie K. Sarver Download v-card msarver@wileyrein.com 202.719.4289 Subscribe to RSS
Jeremy J. Schofer Download v-card jschofer@wileyrein.com 202.719.4646 Subscribe to RSS
V
Charles Owen Verrill, Jr. Download v-card cverrill@wileyrein.com 202.719.7323 Subscribe to RSS
W
Robert L. Walker Download v-card rlwalker@wileyrein.com 202.719.7585 Subscribe to RSS
Top of the Page

CONSULTING COUNSEL

B
Edwin O. Bailey Download v-card ebailey@wileyrein.com 202.719.7045 Subscribe to RSS
Perry S. Bechky Download v-card pbechky@wileyrein.com 202.719.3428 Subscribe to RSS
Karen G. Bokat Download v-card kbokat@wileyrein.com 202.719.7251 Subscribe to RSS
Tyrone Brown Download v-card tbrown@wileyrein.com 202.719.4926 Subscribe to RSS
H
J. Timothy Hobbs Download v-card thobbs@wileyrein.com 202.719.7105 Subscribe to RSS
J
David Jatlow Download v-card djatlow@wileyrein.com 202.719.4075 Subscribe to RSS
K
John F. Kamp Download v-card jkamp@wileyrein.com 202.719.7216 Subscribe to RSS
M
John A. McCullough Download v-card jmccullo@wileyrein.com 202.719.7254 Subscribe to RSS
Gary A. Michel Download v-card gmichel@wileyrein.com 202.719.7252 Subscribe to RSS
Serena D. Moe Download v-card smoe@wileyrein.com 202.719.7320 Subscribe to RSS
Q
Thomas W. Queen Download v-card tqueen@wileyrein.com 202.719.7072 Subscribe to RSS
W
Keith S. Watson Download v-card kwatson@wileyrein.com 202.719.3274 Subscribe to RSS
Top of the Page

SPECIAL COUNSEL

C
Edgar Class Download v-card eclass@wileyrein.com 202.719.7504 Subscribe to RSS
F
Jeffrey O. Frank Download v-card jfrank@wileyrein.com 202.719.3421 Subscribe to RSS
G
Elizabeth E. Goldin Download v-card egoldin@wileyrein.com 202.719.3199 Subscribe to RSS
H
Gary I. Horowitz Download v-card ghorowitz@wileyrein.com 703.905.2845 Subscribe to RSS
O
Maureen A. O'Brien Download v-card mobrien@wileyrein.com 202.719.3563 Subscribe to RSS
S
Joan Stewart Download v-card jstewart@wileyrein.com 202.719.7438 Subscribe to RSS
W
Eric Wang Download v-card ewang@wileyrein.com 202.719.4185 Subscribe to RSS
Top of the Page

TOOLS


ADVANCED SITE SEARCH



FILTER BY: